Book Your Ticket

Agenda

Start time 1:00pm GMT/ 2:00pm CET/ 8:00am EST
Welcome
Current status of the wipes market
State of the wipes industry today and the Impact of Covid-19
Potential impacts post Covid 2020 to 2025
Impact of the pandemic on the implementation of the Single Use Plastics (SUP) Directive
Covid-19: Effective Disinfectants for Cleaning and Disinfectant Wipes
TBA
Post-pandemic world machinery needs for the wet wipes industry
Anil Kirhalli, Director of Sales & Development, Kansan   
All speaker Q&A session
All speakers
Summary and end of event