Thomas Weigert - Trützschler Nonwovens & Man-Made Fibers GmbH

Thomas Weigert

Senior Expert Technology Spunlace & Drying at Trützschler Nonwovens & Man-Made Fibers GmbH
Jens Erik Thordahl - Campen Machinery A/S

Jens Erik Thordahl

Partner Senior Airlaid Specialist at Campen Machinery A/S
Jason Finnis - Bast Fibre tech

Jason Finnis

Chief Technical Officer at Bast Fibre tech
 Michael Trinkaus - Mondi

Michael Trinkaus

Director R&D and Application Engineering at Mondi
Lynda Kelly - Suominen Corporation

Lynda Kelly

Senior Vice President Americas & Business Development at Suominen Corporation
Ioannis Lappas - ANDRITZ Nonwoven

Ioannis Lappas

Sales Director at ANDRITZ Nonwoven
Kevin Verbruggen  - Nice-Pak International

Kevin Verbruggen

Marketing Director at Nice-Pak International
Ashish Jajoo - Birla Cellulose

Ashish Jajoo

President and Global Sales & Marketing Head – Nonwovens at Birla Cellulose
Eileen Calder - Berry Global

Eileen Calder

Wipes Product Manager EMEIA at Berry Global
Heidi Beatty - Crown Abbey

Heidi Beatty

CEO at Crown Abbey
Seán Kerrigan - EDANA

Seán Kerrigan

Director of Communications & Media Relations at EDANA
Phillip Mango - Smithers

Phillip Mango

Associate Consultant at Smithers
Oliver Döring - Trützschler Nonwovens GmbH

Oliver Döring

Director Marketing and Sales at Trützschler Nonwovens GmbH
Silke Brand-Kirsch - Glatfelter

Silke Brand-Kirsch

Vice President of Marketing & Business Development at Glatfelter
Jean Pascal Hirt - L’Oréal

Jean Pascal Hirt

Cosmetic sur support Director at L’Oréal
Lorraine Crosbie - Rockline Industries Limited

Lorraine Crosbie

VP Rockline UK at Rockline Industries Limited
 Sergio Veneziani - Fedrigoni Self-Adhesives

Sergio Veneziani

Business Development Manager HPC & BEV at Fedrigoni Self-Adhesives
Nick Santoleri - Rockline Industries

Nick Santoleri

Chief Operating Officer at Rockline Industries
Jan O’Regan -  Cotton Incorporated

Jan O’Regan

Director Nonwovens Marketing at Cotton Incorporated